IG Metall Region Hamburg
Meike Lüdemann
Besenbinderhof 60
20097 Hamburg
(040) 2858533
hamburg@igmetall.de
http://www.igmetall-hamburg.de
IG Metall Flensburg
Ulf Thomsen
Rote Str. 1
24937 Flensburg
(0461) 16846027
flensburg@igmetall.de
http://www.igmetall-flensburg.de
IG Metall Kiel-Neumünster
Gunnar Reichwaldt
Legienstr. 22-24
24103 Kiel
(0431) 51951250
kiel@igmetall.de
http://www.kiel.igmetall.de
Büro Neumünster
Gunnar Reichwaldt
Carlstr. 7
24534 Neumünster
(04321) 180731
neumuenster@igmetall.de
http://www.neumuenster.igmetall.de
IG Metall Lübeck /Wismar
Maik Schwaß
Holstentorplatz 1-5
23552 Lübeck
(0451) 7026000
luebeck@igmetall.de
http://www.igmetall-luebeck.de
Büro Wismar
Maik Schwaß
Juri-Gagarin-Ring 55
23966 Wismar
(03841) 70 46 53
wismar@igmetall.de
http://www.igmetall-luebeck.de
IG Metall Stralsund-Neubrandenburg
Frank Prenzlau
Alter Markt 4
18439 Stralsund
(03831) 29 76 52
stralsund@igmetall.de
http://www.igmetall-stralsund.de
Büro Neubrandenburg
Frank Prenzlau
Tilly-Schanzen-Straße 17
17033 Neubrandenburg
(0395) 58 192 0
neubrandenburg@igmetall.de
http://www.igmetall-neubrandenburg.de
IG Metall Schwerin
Hans-Georg Frericks
Mecklenburgstr. 59
19053 Schwerin
(0385) 201 812
schwerin@igmetall.de
http://www.igmetall-rostock-schwerin.de
IG Metall Rostock
Peter Hlawaty
Ernst-Barlach-Straße 4
18055 Rostock
(0381) 375 99 0
rostock@igmetall.de
http://www.igmetall-rostock-schwerin.de
IG Metall Rendsburg
Jens Karp
Schiffbrückenplatz 3
24768 Rendsburg
(04331) 143040
rendsburg@igmetall.de
http://www.rendsburg.igm.de
IG Metall Unterelbe
Anke Brauer
Wedenkamp 34
25335 Elmshorn
(04121) 260317
unterelbe@igmetall.de
http://www.igmetall-unterelbe.de